More Andie’s

For the last few weeks we have been sitting on this secret about Shannon having found a donor – or maybe I should say a donor finding him.  (That is an entirely different story that I will let him share  ☺ )

When I say he found a donor – he actually found an amazing angel that is a gift from God.  She has given both of us an entirely new view of life.  A new opportunity to start anew.  From our very first introduction I knew that this chick was my kind of gal!  She just has this positive energy that surrounds her as soon as you meet her!  She clearly is an inspiration to anyone she comes in contact with.  

The world needs more Andie’s.  My thoughts this morning as I put on my game face for the next few weeks!

Love,

Heather

Leave a Reply

