Thank you!

Thank you to our prayer warriors yesterday!  It was a crazy day.  From the doctors visit in the morning to the emergency room visit in the evening…we survived the day and came out the other side smiling and ready to move forward.  

Shannon handed off his to-do list finally so he can rest.   I am officially off work to start preparing for the next week.  I am blessed to work with such an amazing group that keeps telling me – “family first”.

Thank you so much for all of your kind words and prayers.  We will keep you updated!

-Heather

P.S,  I still believe that Dr. Vensil is a total rock star!  He has joined the rock star status of Dr. Prosesk!  Love them both so much for dealing with my craziness.

One thought on “Thank you!

  1. I’m praying for you every day Shannon, as well as following your blog. You are a great person and the man upstairs has great plans for you! When you heal up and are ready for a visitor, please let me know and I’ll be there with my little mini-me (Henry).

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

