Update from Shannon

I am feeling pretty good today.  I am still a little sore and I’m still on bedrest for another couple hours.  They will be giving me have a immunosuppressive and anti rejection drugs today so I probably won’t be a whole lot of fun to be around.  I know everyone would like to see me and I appreciate that, but I should probably not have any more visitors for at least a 48 hours.  Heather will keep everyone updated once I can visit.

Thank you again for all of your love and support!

-Shannon

4 thoughts on “Update from Shannon

  1. We’ve all been thinking about you!! Glad everything is going well. I was so happy to hear you found a doner. You of all people deserve this chance. You’re a great man Shannon! Love you guys!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This is great news! So glad you’re doing so well. Such a Christmas blessing for all of us!
    The Zimmerman clan will be keeping you close in thoughts and prayers for continued healing.
    Love you both💕

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

