How to get up, because you are going to fall.

I posted this video last week on Facebook and thought I needed to share it again on here.


Very motivational video to watch! Take time to watch and hear the message at the end! I don’t know how many times I just thought what’s next? What is happening in my world? And then your hear a story like this one and just know that you have to have faith in Gods plan.

“The more times you get up, the stronger you are.”

The last 6 months I am thankful that my amazing friends reminded me to get up when I fall. Thank you my loves! So very grateful that you reminded me to get up, picked me up, or pulled me up even though I was kicking and screaming. I love all of you! I am so blessed!

Leave a Reply

