9 weeks since transplant!

Crazy to think it has been 9 weeks since transplant!! Pinto the kidney is kicking great! As of my lab draw yesterday the little kidney that could is working the best since surgery. There have been a few bumps in the road and tears of faith, but we are still moving forward.

I am still not sure how I will ever repay Andie and Jeff for everything. I am hoping God will direct me on how to pay it forward. I keep getting little clues on what I need to do. Thanks to Heather for putting up with me being a not so patient, patient. Love to everyone for their support and encouragement! At least I can give out more hugs now!!

-Shannon

Leave a Reply

